× Dear customers, For your necessary grocery requirements please Text/Viber or WhatsApp on the numbers: 9801241449, 9801246806, 9801118837. Every order would require Name, Mobile Number and Address. We will be delivering at your home. Effective from: 2020-03-27
  • The Leading Supermarket and Departmental Store in Nepal.
  • Bhatbhateni Super Stores

    Chief Operating Officer: Mr. Panu D. Poudel

    Email: panu@bbsm.com.np / panupoudel@gmail.com

    Bhat-Bhateni Head Office

    Cha-1-580 Bhat-Bhateni,
    P.O. Box 320,Kathmandu.

    Store Manager
    Ms. Ramita Maharjan, Mr. Bhisan K.C

    Tel: 977-1-4419181, 4413825, 9801246802,9801241409
    Fax: 977-1-4420240
    Email: customer@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Maharajgunj

    Narayan Gopal Chowk , Chakrapath , Kathmandu
    Store Manager:
    Mr. Sushant Gurung, Ms. Poonam Gurung
    Tel: 977-1-4016130, 4016131, 4016132, 9843139057, 9801241454
    Email: sushant@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Koteshwor

    Koteshwor, Koteshwor-35,Kathmandu

    Store Manager:
    Ms. Bishnumaya Shrestha, Ms. Sashila Maharjan
    Tel: 977-1-5100202, 9801241493, 9801246808
    Email: bisharjan@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Chuchepati

    Chuchepati, Bouddha, Kathmandu

    Store Manager:

    Mr. Gyan Gurung

    Tel: 977-1-4485395,4485396,9801241418
    Email: pushkal@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Krishna Galli

    Krishna Galli, Pulchowk, Lalitpur

    Store Manager:

    Mr. Dinesh Pradhan , Ms.Muna Rai
    Tel: 977-1-5520944, 5523555, 977-1-5520988, 9801241465
    Email:   dinesh@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Pokhara

    Newroad, Pokhara.

    Store Manager:

    Mrs. Anjana Gurung, Mr. Chakra Lalchan
    Tel: 977-61-523264/65/66, 9851153476, 9801233867
    Fax: 977-61-523266
    Email: anjana@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Anamnagar

    Anamnagar, Kathmandu.

    Store Manager:

    Mrs. Bishnu Shrestha, Mr. Ajay Lama
    Tel: 977-1-4231277, 9801241499, 9801241451
    Email:  bishnu@bbsm.com.np / bijay@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Balaju

    Balaju, Kathmandu.

    Store Manager:

    Mrs. Lalita Basnet, Ms. Arati Upreti
    Tel:977-1-4355159 , 4356037, 4365716,9801246622,9801241463
    Email:   niran@bbsm.com.nphari@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Kalanki

    Kalanki, Kathmandu.

    Store Manager:

    Ms. Shanti Basnet, Mr.Rajaram Tiwari
    Tel: 977-1-5234988,9801241475, 9801241481
    Email: shanti@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni UWTC

    Tripureshwor, Kathmandu.

    Store Manager:
    Mr. Sabin Byanjakar, Ms. Eliza Raut
    Tel: 977-01-4117038, 9801233800, 9801241401
    Email: sabin@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Dharan

    Putali line, Dharan.

    Store Manager:
    Ms. Dipti Rai, Ms. Surekha Mishra
    Tel: 977-025-526735/736, 9801246655, 9801246807
    Email: dipti@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Bharatpur

    Bharatpur, Chitwan.

    Store Manager:

    Ms. Jamuna Gurung, Mr. Sanjay Rana
    Tel: 977-056-531923,9801207193, 9801246644, 9801246649
    Email: poonam@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Butwal

    Bhat-Bhateni Butwal

    Store Manager:
    Ms. Roshni Adhikari, Ms. Seema Gouchan
    Tel: 977-071-547902, 9801234850, 9801234841
    Email: niranjani@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Thimi, Bhaktapur

    Manager

    Mrs. Srijana Lamichhane, Mr. Binod Giri

    Tel: 977-01-6633389, 6633390, 9851188505, 9801241444


    Bhat-Bhateni Biratnagar

    Manager
    Mr. Pushkal Rai, Mr. Parsuram Timalsina
    Tel: 9801246660/ 021-574535, 9801246621
    Email: pushkal@bbsm.com.np


    Bhatbhateni Satdobato

    Satdobato, Lalitpur
    Store Manager:
    Mrs. Alina Giri, Mr. Kumar Mainali
    Tel: 5151497, 5151376, 9801241472, 9801246803
    Email: alina@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Bhairahawa

    Store Manager:
    Ms. Sanjeeta Tulachan, Mr. Giridhari Poudel
    Tel: 977-1-071525832,9801234842, 9801241419
    Email: sanjeeta@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Nepalgunj

    Store Manager:
    Mr. Puskal Rai, Mr. Rudra Bhujel
    Tel: 081-550379/551671/9851031454, 9801241483