• The Leading Supermarket and Departmental Store in Nepal.
  • Bhatbhateni Super Stores

    Chief Operating Officer: Mr. Panu D. Poudel

    Email: panu@bbsm.com.np / panupoudel@gmail.com

    Bhat-Bhateni Head Office

    Cha-1-580 Bhat-Bhateni,
    P.O. Box 320,Kathmandu.

    Store Manager:

    Ms. Ramita Maharjan, Ms. Rejina Pradhan
    Tel: 977-1-4419181, 441382
    Mobile: 9801246802,9801241470
    Fax: 977-1-4420240
    Email:  ramita@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Maharajgunj

    Narayan Gopal Chowk , Chakrapath , Kathmandu

    Store Manager:

    Mr. Sushant Gurung, Ms. Poonam Gurung
    Tel: 977-1-4016130, 4016131, 4016132
    Mobile no: 9843139057, 9801241454
    Email: sushant@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Koteshwor

    Koteshwor, Koteshwor-35,Kathmandu

    Store Manager:

    Ms. Bishnumaya Shrestha, Ms. Sashila Maharjan
    Tel: 977-1-5100202
    Mobile: 9801241493, 9801246808
    Email:  bishnu@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Chuchepati

    Chuchepati, Bouddha, Kathmandu

    Store Manager:

    Mr. Gyan Gurung,Mr. Niran Manandhar
    Tel: 977-1-4485395,4485396
    Mobile: 9801241418, 9802305805
    Email: gyan@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Krishna Galli

    Krishna Galli, Pulchowk, Lalitpur

    Store Manager:

    Ms.Muna Rai, Mr. Dinesh Pradhan
    Tel: 977-1-5520944, 5523555,5520988
    Mobile: 9801241465
    Email:   muna@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Pokhara

    Newroad, Pokhara.

    Store Manager:

    Mrs. Anjana Gurung, Mr. Chakra Lalchan
    Tel: 977-61-523264/65/66
    Mobile: 9851153476, 9801233867
    Fax: 977-61-523266
    Email: anjana@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Anamnagar

    Anamnagar, Kathmandu.

    Store Manager:

    Ms. Shrijana Aryal
    Tel: 977-1-4231277
    Mobile: 9801241499
    Email: srijana@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Balaju

    Balaju, Kathmandu.

    Store Manager:

    Mrs. Lalita Basnet
    Tel:977-1-4355159 , 4356037, 4365716
    Mobile: 9801246622
    Email:   lalita@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Kalanki

    Kalanki, Kathmandu.

    Store Manager:

    Ms. Arati Upreti
    Tel: 977-1-5234988
    Mobile: 9801241463
    Email: arati@bbsm.com.np

    Ms. Saluja Pradhan
    Tel: 977-1-5234988
    Mobile: 9801241484


    Bhat-Bhateni UWTC

    Tripureshwor, Kathmandu.

    Store Manager:

    Mr. Sabin Byanjakar, Ms. Eliza Raut
    Tel: 977-4117038
    Mobile: 9801233800, 9801241401
    Email: sabindra@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Dharan

    Putali line, Dharan.

    Store Manager:

    Ms. Roshni Adhikari, Ms. Dipti Rai
    Tel: 025-526735/736
    Mobile: 9801234841, 9801246655

    Email: roshnia@bbsm.com.np
    Email: dipti@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Bharatpur

    Bharatpur, Chitwan.

    Store Manager:

    Ms. Jamuna Gurung, Mr. Sanjay Rana
    Tel: 977-056-531923
    Mobile: 9801246644, 9801246649
    Email:  jamuna@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Butwal

    Bhat-Bhateni Butwal

    Store Manager:

    Ms. Apsara Khadka, Mr. Parshuram Timsina
    Tel: 071-547902
    Mobile: 9801241476, 9801246621

    Email: apsara@bbsm.com.np
    Email: parshuram@bbsm.com.np

     


    Bhat-Bhateni Bhaktapur

    Thimi, Bhaktapur

    Store Manager:

    Mrs. Srijana Lamichhane, Mr. Binod Giri

    Tel: 977-01-6633389, 6633390
    Mobile: 9851188505, 9801241444
    Email:  srijana@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Biratnagar

    Biratnagar

    Store Manager:

    Ms. Sarita Rai, Ms. Angoo Magar
    Tel: 021-574535
    Mobile: 9801246660, 9801246656
    Email:  sarita@bbsm.com.np


    Bhatbhateni Satdobato

    Satdobato, Lalitpur

    Store Manager:

    Ranju Byanjankar, Mr. Kumar Mainali
    Tel: 5151497, 5151376
    Mobile:9801241400, 9801246803
    Email: ranju@bbsm.com.np
    Email: kumar@bbsm.com.np

     


    Bhat-Bhateni Bhairahawa

    Bhairahawa

    Store Manager:

    Mr. Giridhari Poudel, Ms. Manisha Rana
    Tel: 071525832
    Mobile:  9801241419, 9801234851
    Email: giridhari@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Nepalgunj

    Nepalgunj

    Store Manager:

    Mr. Bhakta Bdr Bhujel, Ms. Pari Ghale
    Tel: 081-550379/551671
    Mobile: 9801246804, 9801207188
    Email: bhakta@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Itahari

    Itahari

    Store Manager:

    Ms. Laxmi Gurung, Mr. Mohan Gurung
    Tel: 025-584841/42
    Mobile: 9801233853, 9801241450
    Email: laxmi@bbsm.com.np