">
  • The Leading Supermarket and Departmental Store in Nepal.
  • Contact Us

    Chief Operating Officer: Mr. Panu D. Poudel

    Email: panu@bbsm.com.np/ panupoudel@gmail.com


    Head-Ofice,  Bhat-Bhateni, Kathmandu

    Ms. Ramita Maharjan (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-4419181, 4413825, 9801246802 (Mob)
    Email: ramita@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Maharajgunj, Narayan Gopal Chowk, Kathmandu

    Mr. Sushant Gurung (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-4016130, 4016131, 4016132
    Email: sushant@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Koteshwor, Kathmandu

    Mr. Bisharjan Lawati (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-5100202
    Email: bisharjan@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Chuchepati, Bouddha

    Mr. Gyan Bahadur Gurung (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-4485395, 4485396


    Bhat-Bhateni Krishna Galli, Pulchowk

    Mr. Giridhari Poudel/ Mr.Dinesh Pradhan (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-5520988, 5520944
    Email: dinesh@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni, Pokhara

    Mrs. Anjana Gurung (Manager)
    Tel: 061-523264/65/66
    Email: anjana@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Anamnagar

    Mrs. Bishnu Shrestha (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-4231277
    Email: bishnu@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Balaju

    Mrs. Lalita Basnet /Mr. Hari Rai (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-4355159 , 4356037, 4365716
    Email:  hari@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Kalanki

    Ms. Shanti Basnet (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-5234988
    Email: shanti@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni UWTC

    Mr. Sabindra Byanjankar (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-4117038
    Email: sabin@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Dharan

    Ms. Dipti Rai (Manager)
    Tel: 977-25-526735/736
    Email: dipti@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Bharatpur

    Mr. Sunil Shakya/ Ms. Poonam Gurung (Manager)
    Tel: 977-056-531923
    Email: poonam@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Butwal
    Ms. Niranjani Gurung (Manager)
    Tel: 977-071-547902
    Email: niranjani@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Thimi, Bhaktapur
    Mrs. Srijana Lamichhane (Manager)
    Tel: 977-01-6633389, 6633390
    Email: srijana@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Biratnagar
    Mr. Pushkal Rai (Manager)
    Tel: 977-021-534535
    Email: pushkal@bbsm.com.np


    Bhatbhateni Satdobato
    Mrs. Alina Giri (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-5151497, 5151376
    Email: alina@bbsm.com.np


    Other Contacts:

    Supplier Contact:

    Mr. Kalyan Gurung
    Email: kalyan@bbsm.com.np
    Tel: 977-1-4419181, 4413825

    Club card queries : clubcard@bbsm.com.np

    Tel: 977-1-4016130