• The Leading Supermarket and Departmental Store in Nepal.
  • Contact Us

    Chief Operating Officer: Mr. Panu D. Poudel

    Email: panu@bbsm.com.np/ panupoudel@gmail.com


    Head-Ofice,  Bhat-Bhateni, Kathmandu

    Ms. Ramita Maharjan
    Tel: 9801246802

    Email: ramita@bbsm.com.np

    Mr. Bhisan K.C
    Tel: 9801241409


    Bhat-Bhateni Maharajgunj, Narayan Gopal Chowk, Kathmandu

    Mr. Sushant Gurung
    Tel: 9843139057

    Email: sushant@bbsm.com.np

    Ms. Poonam Gurung

    Tel:9801241454


    Bhat-Bhateni Koteshwor, Kathmandu

    Ms. Bishnumaya Shrestha
    Tel: 9801241493

    Email: bishnu@bbsm.com.np

    Ms. Sashila Maharjan

    Tel: 9801246808


    Bhat-Bhateni Chuchepati, Bouddha

    Mr. Gyanu Gurung
    Tel: 9801241418

    Email: gyan@bbsm.com.np

    Mr. Niran Manandhar

    Tel: 9802305805


    Bhat-Bhateni Krishna Galli, Patan

    Mr.Dinesh Pradhan

    Tel: 9841295585
    Email: dinesh@bbsm.com.np

    Ms.Muna Rai

    Tel: 9801241465


    Bhat-Bhateni Pokhara

    Ms. Anjana Gurung
    Tel: 9851153476

    Email: anjana@bbsm.com.np

    Mr. Chakra Lalchan

    Tel: 9801233867


    Bhat-Bhateni Anamnagar

    Ms. Srijana Aryal
    Tel: 9801241499

    Email: srijana@bbsm.com.np

    Mr. Ajay Lama

    Tel: 9801241451


    Bhat-Bhateni Balaju

    Ms. Lalita Bohara
    Tel: 9801246622

    Email: lalita@bbsm.com.np

    Ms. Arati Upreti
    Tel: 9801241463


    Bhat-Bhateni Kalanki

    Ms. Shanti Basnet (Manager)
    Tel: 9801241481
    Email: shanti@bbsm.com.np

    Mr.Rajaram Tiwari

    Tel: 9801241475


    Bhat-Bhateni WTC

    Mr. Sabindra Byanjyankar
    Tel: 9801241401

    Email: sabindra@bbsm.com.np

    Ms. Eliza Raut
    Tel: 9801233800


    Bhat-Bhateni Dharan

    Ms. Dipti Rai
    Tel: 9801246655

    Email: dipti@bbsm.com.np

    Ms. Surekha Mishra
    Tel: 9801246807


    Bhat-Bhateni Chitwan

    Ms. Jamuna Gurung
    Tel: 9801246644

    Email: jamuna@bbsm.com.np

    Mr. Sanjay Rana
    Tel: 9801246649


    Bhat-Bhateni Butwal
    Ms. Roshni Adhikari
    Tel: 9801234841

    Email: roshnia@bbsm.com.np

    Ms. Seema Gouchan
    Tel: 9801234850


    Bhat-Bhateni Thimi, Bhaktapur

    Ms. Srijana Lamichanne
    Tel: 9851188505

    Email: srijana@bbsm.com.np

    Mr. Binod Giri
    Tel: 9801241444


    Bhat-Bhateni Biratnagar
    Ms.Sarita Rai
    Tel: 9801246660

    Email: sarita@bbsm.com.np

    Mr. Parsuram Timalsina

    Tel: 9801246621


    Bhatbhateni Satdobato
    Ms. Alina Giri
    Tel: 9801241472

    Email: alina@bbsm.com.np

    Mr. Kumar Mainali

    Tel: 9801246803


    Bhat-Bhateni Bhairahawa
    Ms. Sanjeeta Sherchan
    Tel: 9801234842

    Email: sanjeeta@bbsm.com.np

    Mr. Giridhari Poudel

    Tel: 9801241419


    Bhat-Bhateni Nepalgunj
    Mr. Puskal Rai
    Tel: 9851031454

    Email: pushkal@bbsm.com.np

    Mr. Rudra Bhujel

    Tel: 9801241483


     

    Other Contacts:

    Supplier Contact:

    Mr. Kalyan Gurung
    Email: kalyan@bbsm.com.np
    Tel: 977-1-4419181, 4413825

    Club card queries : clubcard@bbsm.com.np

    Tel: 977-1-4016130