• The Leading Supermarket and Departmental Store in Nepal.
  • Contact Us

    Chief Operating Officer: Mr. Panu D. Poudel

    Email: panu@bbsm.com.np/ panupoudel@gmail.com


    Head-Ofice,  Bhat-Bhateni, Kathmandu

    Ms. Ramita Maharjan
    Tel: 9801246802
    Email: ramita@bbsm.com.np
    Mr. Bhisan K.C
    Tel: 9801241409


    Bhat-Bhateni Maharajgunj, Narayan Gopal Chowk, Kathmandu
    Mr. Sushant Gurung
    Tel: 9843139057
    Email: sushant@bbsm.com.np
    Ms. Poonam Gurung
    Tel:9801241454


    Bhat-Bhateni Koteshwor, Kathmandu

    Ms. Bishnumaya Shrestha
    Tel: 9801241493
    Email: bishnu@bbsm.com.np
    Ms. Sashila Maharjan
    Tel: 9801246808


    Bhat-Bhateni Chuchepati, Bouddha

    Mr. Gyanu Gurung
    Tel: 9801241418
    Email: gyan@bbsm.com.np
    Mr. Niran Manandhar
    Tel: 9802305805


    Bhat-Bhateni Krishna Galli, Patan

    Ms. Muna Rai
    Tel: 9801241465
    Email: muna@bbsm.com.np
    Mr. Dinesh Pradhan
    Tel: 9841295585


    Bhat-Bhateni Pokhara

    Ms. Anjana Gurung
    Tel: 9851153476
    Email: anjana@bbsm.com.np
    Mr. Chakra Lalchan
    Tel: 9801233867


    Bhat-Bhateni Anamnagar

    Ms. Srijana Aryal
    Tel: 9801241499
    Email: srijana@bbsm.com.np
    Mr. Ajay Lama
    Tel: 9801241451


    Bhat-Bhateni Balaju

    Ms. Lalita Bohara
    Tel: 9801246622
    Email: lalita@bbsm.com.np
    Mr. Hari Rai
    Tel: 9801241424


    Bhat-Bhateni Kalanki

    Ms. Arati Upreti (Manager)
    Tel: 9801241463
    Email: arati@bbsm.com.np
    Ms. Saluja Pradhan
    Tel: 9801241484


    Bhat-Bhateni WTC

    Mr. Sabindra Byanjyankar
    Tel: 9801241401
    Email: sabindra@bbsm.com.np
    Ms. Eliza Raut
    Tel: 9801233800


    Bhat-Bhateni Dharan

    Ms. Roshni Adhikari
    Tel: 9801234841
    Email: roshnia@bbsm.com.np
    Ms. Dipti Rai
    Tel: 9801246655
    Email: dipti@bbsm.com.np

     


    Bhat-Bhateni Chitwan

    Ms. Jamuna Gurung
    Tel: 9801246644
    Email: jamuna@bbsm.com.np
    Mr. Sanjay Rana
    Tel: 9801246649


    Bhat-Bhateni Butwal

    Ms. Apsara Khadka
    Tel: 9801241476
    Email: apsara@bbsm.com.np

    Ms. Parshuram Timsina
    Tel: 9801246621

    Email: parshuram@bbsm.com.np

     


    Bhat-Bhateni Thimi, Bhaktapur

    Ms. Srijana Lamichanne
    Tel: 9851188505
    Email: srijana@bbsm.com.np
    Mr. Binod Giri
    Tel: 9801241444


    Bhat-Bhateni Biratnagar
    Ms.Sarita Rai
    Tel: 9801246660
    Email: sarita@bbsm.com.np
    Mr. Angoo Magar
    Tel: 9801246656


    Bhatbhateni Satdobato
    Ranju Byanjankar, Mr. Kumar Mainali
    Tel: 5151497, 5151376
    Mobile:9801241400, 9801246803
    Email: ranju@bbsm.com.np
    Email: kumar@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Bhairahawa
    Mr. Giridhari Poudel
    Tel: 9801241419
    Email: girishari@bbsm.com.np
    Ms. Manisha Rana
    Tel: 9801234851


    Bhat-Bhateni Nepalgunj
    Mr. Bhakta Bdr Bhujel
    Tel: 9801246804
    Email: bhakta@bbsm.com.np
    Ms. Pari Ghale
    Tel: 9801207188
    Email: pari@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Itahari
    Ms. Laxmi Gurung
    Tel: 9801233853
    Email: laxmi@bbsm.com.np
    Ms. Mohan Gurung
    Tel: 9801241450
    Email: mohan@bbsm.com.np


     

    Other Contacts:

    Supplier Contact:

    Mr. Kalyan Gurung
    Email: kalyan@bbsm.com.np
    Tel: 977-1-4419181, 4413825

    Club card queries : clubcard@bbsm.com.np

    Tel: 977-1-4016130