• The Leading Supermarket and Departmental Store chain in Nepal.
  • Bhatbhateni Super Stores

    Chief Operating Officer: Mr. Panu D. Poudel

    Email: panu@bbsm.com.np / panupoudel@gmail.com

    Bhat-Bhateni Head Office

    Cha-1-580 Bhat-Bhateni,
    P.O. Box 320,Kathmandu.

    Tel: 977-1-4419181, 4413825
    Fax: 977-1-4420240
    Email: customer@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Maharajgunj

    Narayan Gopal Chowk , Chakrapath , Kathmandu
    Store Manager:
    Mr. Sushant Gurung
    Tel: 977-1-4016130, 4016131, 4016132
    Email: sushant@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Koteshwor

    Koteshwor, Koteshwor-35,Kathmandu

    Store Manager:
    Mr. Bisharjan Lawati
    Tel: 977-1-4601300, 4601301
    Email: bisharjan@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Chuchepati

    Chuchepati, Bouddha, Kathmandu

    Store Manager:

    Mr. Pushkal Rai

    Tel: 977-1-4485395,4485396
    Email: pushkal@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Krishna Galli

    Krishna Galli, Pulchowk, Lalitpur

    Store Manager:

    Mr. Dinesh Pradhan / Ms.  Anu S. Rathode
    Tel: 977-1-5520944, 5523555
    Email:   dinesh@bbsm.com.np / anu@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Pokhara

    Newroad, Pokhara.

    Store Manager:

    Mrs. Anjana Gurung
    Tel: 977-61-523264/65/66
    Fax: 977-61-523266
    Email: anjana@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Anamnagar

    Anamnagar, Kathmandu.

    Store Manager:

    Mrs. Bishnu Shrestha / Mr. Bijay Khatri
    Tel: 977-1-4231277
    Email:  bishnu@bbsm.com.np / bijay@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Balaju

    Balaju, Kathmandu.

    Store Manager:

    Mr. Niran Manandhar/Hari Rai
    Tel:977-1-4355159 , 4356037, 4365716
    Email:   niran@bbsm.com.nphari@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Kalanki

    Kalanki, Kathmandu.

    Store Manager:

    Ms. Shanti Basnet
    Tel: 977-1-4284588
    Email: shanti@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni UWTC

    Tripureshwor, Kathmandu.

    Store Manager:
    Mr. Sabin Byanjakar
    Tel: 977-01-4117038
    Email: sabin@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Dharan

    Putali line, Dharan.

    Store Manager:
    Ms. Dipti Rai
    Tel: 977-025-526735/736
    Email: dipti@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Bharatpur

    Bharatpur, Chitwan.

    Store Manager:

    Ms.Poonam Gurung
    Tel: 977-056-531923
    Email: poonam@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Butwal

    Bhat-Bhateni Butwal

    Store Manager:
    Ms. Niranjani Gurung
    Tel: 977-071-547902
    Email: niranjani@bbsm.com.np


    News And Notice

    Bhat-Bhateni 13th outlet at Butwal

    With all your support and love we are able to open our thirteenth Bhat-Bhateni outlet...


    Swimmer Gurung, Bhatbhateni ink one-yr sponsorship deal

    Swimmer Shirish Gurung and Bhatbhateni Super Market reached the sponsorship deal for one year amidst...


    Bhatbhateni opens 7th branch in Anamnagar

    A huge crowd lined in front of the newly constructed building at Anamnagar on August...


    Recognising the best in the business

    It was the celebration of excellence for the Nepali business fraternity. The Nimbus FNCCI National...


    Bhat-Bhateni Collaborative Scholarship – 2012

    Mr Min Bahadur Gurung and Mrs Sabitri Gurung, the social workers and owners of Bhat-Bhateni...