• The Leading Supermarket and Departmental Store chain in Nepal.
  • Contact Us

    Chief Operating Officer: Mr. Panu D. Poudel

    Email: panu@bbsm.com.np/ panupoudel@gmail.com


    Head-Ofice,  Bhat-Bhateni, Kathmandu

    Ms. Ramita Maharjan (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-4419181, 4413825, 9801246802 (Mob)
    Email: customer@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Maharajgunj, Narayan Gopal Chowk, Kathmandu

    Mr. Sushant Gurung (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-4016130, 4016131, 4016132
    Email: sushant@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Koteshwor, Kathmandu

    Mr. Bisharjan Lawati (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-4601300, 4601301
    Email: bisharjan@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Chuchepati, Bouddha

    Mr. Pushkal Rai (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-4485395, 4485396
    Email: pushkal@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Krishna Galli, Pulchowk

    Mr. Dinesh Pradhan / Ms. Anu S. Rathode (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-5520988, 5520944
    Email: dinesh@bbsm.com.np / anu@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni, Pokhara

    Mrs. Anjana Gurung (Manager)
    Tel: 061-523264/65/66
    Email: anjana@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Anamnagar

    Mrs. Bishnu Shrestha / Mr. Bijay Khatri (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-4231277
    Email: bishnu@bbsm.com.np  / bijay@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Balaju

    Mr. Niran Manandhar /Mr. Hari Rai (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-4355159 , 4356037, 4365716
    Email:  niran@bbsm.com.np / hari@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Kalanki

    Ms. Shanti Basnet (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-4284588
    Email: shanti@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni UWTC

    Mr. Sabindra Byanjankar (Manager)
    Tel: 977-1-4117038
    Email: sabin@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Dharan

    Ms. Dipti Rai (Manager)
    Tel: 977-25-526735/736
    Email: dipti@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Bharatpur

    Ms. Poonam Gurung (Manager)
    Tel: 977-056-531923
    Email: poonam@bbsm.com.np


    Bhat-Bhateni Butwal
    Ms. Niranjani Gurung (Manager)
    Tel: 977-071-547902
    Email: niranjani@bbsm.com.np


    Other Contacts:

    Supplier Contact:

    Mr. Kalyan Gurung
    Email: kalyan@bbsm.com.np
    Tel: 977-1-4419181, 4413825

    Club card queries : clubcard@bbsm.com.np

    Tel: 977-1-4016130


     

    News And Notice

    Bhat-Bhateni 13th outlet at Butwal

    With all your support and love we are able to open our thirteenth Bhat-Bhateni outlet...


    Swimmer Gurung, Bhatbhateni ink one-yr sponsorship deal

    Swimmer Shirish Gurung and Bhatbhateni Super Market reached the sponsorship deal for one year amidst...


    Bhatbhateni opens 7th branch in Anamnagar

    A huge crowd lined in front of the newly constructed building at Anamnagar on August...


    Recognising the best in the business

    It was the celebration of excellence for the Nepali business fraternity. The Nimbus FNCCI National...


    Bhat-Bhateni Collaborative Scholarship – 2012

    Mr Min Bahadur Gurung and Mrs Sabitri Gurung, the social workers and owners of Bhat-Bhateni...